2023 Season Kickoff








The Central Kentucky Football Officials Association (CKFOA) provides football officials to the schools in and around Central Kentucky.  Our association currently serves 30 high schools and 41 middle schools covering four conferences in and around Central Kentucky.   We have over 100 active members and are always looking for new officials. Our current assignor is Keith Morgan- ckfoa.assignor@gmail.com.  

If you are interested in becoming an official, please click on the menu item above to get started.  See you on the field.


Stay up-to-date on meeting dates, scrimmage opportunities and more.

Arbiter Sports

Review game assignments, contact schools or fellow officials and block unavailable dates.

Hudl Film Review

Look back at your completed games or review training clips.